Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
July 2018
Saturday, July 21 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
August 2018
Saturday, August 4 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Monday, August 6 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, August 18 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
September 2018
Saturday, September 1 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, September 29 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
October 2018
Saturday, October 6 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, October 20 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
November 2018
Saturday, November 3 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, November 17 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
December 2018
Saturday, December 1 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, December 15 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00