Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2018
Friday, January 19 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, January 20 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, January 27 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
February 2018
Saturday, February 10 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, February 24 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
March 2018
Saturday, March 10 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, March 24 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
April 2018
Saturday, April 7 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, April 21 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
May 2018
Saturday, May 12 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, May 26 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
June 2018
Saturday, June 9 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, June 23 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00