Sign In Create An Account

Contact: 1300 797 123

RTO 1820

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
November 2018
Saturday, November 24 2018 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 16 / 23-25 Skyreach Street, Caboolture CABOOLTURE QLD $300.00
December 2018
Saturday, December 1 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, December 8 2018 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 26 Veronica St, Capalaba CAPALABA QLD $300.00
Saturday, December 15 2018 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
January 2019
Saturday, January 12 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, January 19 2019 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 16 / 23-25 Skyreach Street, Caboolture CABOOLTURE QLD $300.00
Friday, January 25 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
February 2019
Saturday, February 2 2019 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 26 Veronica St, Capalaba CAPALABA QLD $300.00
Saturday, February 9 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, February 23 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
March 2019
Saturday, March 9 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, March 23 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
April 2019
Saturday, April 6 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
May 2019
Saturday, May 4 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00