Sign In Create An Account

Contact: 1300 797 123

RTO 1820

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2019
Saturday, January 12 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, January 19 2019 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 16 / 23-25 Skyreach Street, Caboolture CABOOLTURE QLD $300.00
Friday, January 25 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
February 2019
Saturday, February 2 2019 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 26 Veronica St, Capalaba CAPALABA QLD $300.00
Saturday, February 9 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, February 16 2019 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 16 / 23-25 Skyreach Street, Caboolture CABOOLTURE QLD $300.00
Saturday, February 23 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
March 2019
Saturday, March 2 2019 at 6:30 am Trade Contractors - workshop FFS 26 Veronica St, Capalaba CAPALABA QLD $300.00
Saturday, March 9 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, March 23 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
April 2019
Saturday, April 6 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
May 2019
Saturday, May 4 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, May 18 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
June 2019
Saturday, June 1 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00
Saturday, June 15 2019 at 7:00 am SA Contractors - workshop Level 2 / Aurora on Pirie, Adelaide ADELAIDE SA $550.00